Please feel free to contact my office with any of your municipal concerns, and you will also find some useful links below.



Ottawa City Hall
2nd Floor – Councillors’ Reception
110 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario  K1P 1J1

Constituency/Ward Office
Earl Armstrong Arena
2020 Ogilvie Road
Ottawa, ON  K1J 7N8
Hours: Fridays, 9am-12pm

For Client Service Centres, please click here.
For a list of all City of Ottawa departments, please click here.

To contact your Member of Parliament (MP), please click here.
To contact your Member of Provincial Parliament (MPP), please click here.

School Board Trustees:

Joanne MacEwan
Ottawa Catholic School Board, Zone 5

  • Lester B. Pearson Catholic High School
  • St. Brother Andre School
  • St. John Paul II School
  • Thomas D’Arcy McGee Catholic School

Sandra Schwartz
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board, Zone 12

  • Carson Grove Elementary School
  • Colonel By Secondary School
  • Gloucester High School
  • Henry Munroe Middle School
  • Le Phare Elementary School

Denis Poirier
Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre-Est, Secteur 11

  • École élémentaire catholique des Pins
  • École élémentaire catholique La Vérendrye

Marc Roy
Conseil des ecoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario, Secteur 8

  • École élémentaire publique Séraphin-Marion

Sign-up today for Community news updates
Want to findout what is going on in the ward? Sign-up for your free monthly electronic eNewsletter. You can unsubscribe at anytime!

Stay informed on community events
See what is going on at City Hall
Keep up to date on new offerings
and much much more...
Subscribe Now
Your information will not be shared to anyone.